Julie Coulson 


Jayne Courtney

Deputy Principal



Amy Gray

EYFS Phase Leader

Phonics Lead

Emma Lister

Phase Leader Upper Key Stage 2

Science Lead

Middle Leadership Team

Rebecca Lunn

Phase Leader Key Stage 1


Charlotte Ullah

English Lead



Amy Young


Curriculum Leaders



Colin Nutall

Phase Leader Lower Kay Stage 2

Art and Design Lead

Clair Pillinger

Maths Lead


Aimie Brearley

Art and Design Lead

Ellie Gorman

History and Geography Lead

Beverley Mitchell

Nursery and 2 year old manager

Joely Ruse

Physical Education Lead

Matthew Armstrong

Music Lead

Ruth Hilliard

Additional Teaching Staff

Katie Tempest

Computing and website Lead

Georgina Gutteridge

Design Technology Lead



















Pastoral Team

Haley Gallaher

Religious Education Lead

Bethany Hession

Rachel Haley

Additional Teaching Staff

Tom Utterly

Behaviour Support worker

Sarah Budd

Behaviour Support worker

Steve White

Nurture Team

Tessa Lowe

Nurture Team

Glenis Fitzpatrick

Family Support worker

Janet Swain 


Support staff

Deborah Sargent


Joanne Greenough

Joanne Trafford

Deborah Riley

Laura Clarkson

Gail Pilkington

Sam Hannam

Sarah Crowther

June Bretherick

Molly Ramsden

Edlira Wade

Elaine Treaty

Attiyah Begum

Tracey Spruce

Josh Gibb

Office staff

Teresa Trimble

Claire Bell

Abigail Cooper

Karen Pickering

Vicki Walker

Emily Townend

Sue Evans

Dawn Laverick

Site Manager

Jill Foy-Hedigan

Craig Hogg

Kitchen Staff

Nicola Clegg

Lynne Cooper

Jackie Davenport